hidden

Art Corner at Premier Hotel Abri

  • 15.06.2016
On June 13 Dnepropetrovsk Premier Hotel Abri  in the framework of Art Corner cultural project of Premier Hotels and Resorts hotel chain presented an exhibition of the famous Ukrainian artist Igor Zaitsev, whose works are represented in museums throughout Ukraine, as well as in private collections of art lovers around the world.

The exhibition is called "Spring" and presented works carried out in the genres of landscape and still life, imbued with the spirit of love to the native land. Igor believes that the main teacher for the artist is nature.
You are welcome to get acquainted with the works of Igor Zaitsev in the hotel lounge on the second floor.

About the project:
Art Corner is a new project of Premier Hotels and Resorts hotel chain, that created to acquaint hotel guests with the works of contemporary Ukrainian artists, musicians, designers, and allow them to come into contact with the history and local traditions. By bringing the art into hotels, guests can watch the art objects not only in galleries and museums of the city, but also in the halls of hotels and restaurants, where they were staying.

hidden

Art Corner теперь и в Premier Hotel Abri

  • 15.06.2016
13 июня днепропетровский отель Premier Hotel Abri  в рамках культурного проекта Art Corner сети отелей Premier Hotels and Resorts презентовал выставку работ известного украинского художника Игоря Зайцева, работы которого представлены в музеях по всей Украине, а также в частных коллекциях ценителей искусства по всему миру.

Выставка носит название «Весна», а представленные работы, выполненные в жанрах пейзаж и натюрморт, пронизаны духом любви к родному краю. Как говорит сам Игорь: «Для художника главный учитель – это природа, и у нее можно учиться бесконечно».

Познакомиться с творчеством Игоря Зайцева Вы сможете в лаунже отеля на втором этаже.

О проекте:
Art Corner – новый проект украинской сети гостиниц Premier Hotels and Resorts, призванный познакомить гостей с творчеством современных украинских художников, музыкантов, дизайнеров, позволить соприкоснуться с историей и местными традициями, а также создать в отелях сети атмосферу культурного центра. Благодаря объединению отелей с искусством, гости могут наблюдать арт-объекты не только в галереях и музеях города, но и в холлах и ресторанах отелей, в которых они остановились.