hidden

Meetings & Events

You will be able to hold a formal event absolutely any format. The spacious conference rooms of our hotel are from 15 to 150 seats. Each of the rooms is equipped with professional equipment, which allows you to hold conferences, seminars, trainings, forums, exhibitions, business meetings of various formats at the highest level.

Meeting room
Small and modern meeting room is ideal for small conferences, presentations, meetings and business meetings. Due to peculiarities of the room, all participants are able to communicate freely, without losing eye contact.
Total area:  33 m2
Capacity:  up to 25 persons
Location:  5th floor

Ekaterynoslavsky Hall
Ekaterynoslavsky conference room offers a comfortable environment for small meetings with a number of participants to 50 people. The room has everything you need for trainings, seminars and business meetings.
Total area:  42 m2
Capacity:  up to 50 persons
Location: - 2nd floor

Dniprovskyi Hall
Conference hall Dniprovskyi - a comfortable room in a business style, convenient for all kinds of seminars, conferences, trainings. The conference room comfortably accommodates up to 85 people.
Total area:  77 m2
Capacity:  up to 85 persons
Location:  5th floor

Premier Hall
Meeting Premier - comfortable, spacious and bright with panoramic windows, made in business style. Suitable for all kinds of seminars, forums, conferences, as well as banquets. In this hall can comfortably accommodate up to 150 people depending on the seating arrangement of the participants.
Total area:  142 m2
Capacity:  up to 150 persons
Location:  5th floor

Order the conference, celebration or for more information please call:
T +38 (056) 719 92 02,
    +38 (066) 634 26 90,
    +38 (063) 165 44 08
E-mail: conference@abrihotel.com.uainfo@abrihotel.com.ua

Ideal Meeting

To organize and hold a conference, meeting or forum quickly, easily and professionally, we offer you a fresh look at the whole process, we offer you the Ideal Meeting - a concept of holding ideal events in Premier Hotels and Resorts, embodying our experience and knowledge gathered over many years in different hotels and regions of Ukraine.

Any event will be easy to organize, calculate and hold through 4 components: EASY, SMART, GREEN, FAST. More details...

Information

Total meeting rooms:
 4 halls

Total meeting space:
294 m2

Max capacity:
150 persons

Conference & Banqueting Service

T +38 (056) 722 21 33,
+38 (063) 108 17 83,
+38 (068) 348 26 27
E-mail: conference@abrihotel.com.uainfo@abrihotel.com.ua

hidden

hidden

Мероприятия

В Premier Hotel Abri Вы сможете провести официальное мероприятие абсолютно любого формата. Просторные конференц-залы нашего отеля имеют от 15 до 150 посадочных мест. Каждый из залов оснащен профессиональным оборудованием, что в свою очередь позволяет проводить конференции, семинары, тренинги, форумы, выставки, бизнес-встречи различного формата на наивысшем уровне.

Комната переговоров
Небольшая и современная комната переговоров идеально подходит для проведения мини-конференций, презентаций, совещаний и деловых встреч. Благодаря особенности комнаты, все участники имеют возможность беспрепятственно общаться, не теряя зрительного контакта.
Площадь:  33 кв.м.
Вместимость:  до 25 персон
Расположение:  5 этаж

Зал «Екатеринославский»
«Екатеринославский» конференц-зал предлагает комфортные условия для проведения небольших мероприятий с количеством участников до 50 человек. В зале есть все необходимое для проведения тренингов, семинаров и бизнес встреч.
Площадь:  42 кв.м.
Вместимость:  до 50 персон
Расположение: 2 этаж

Зал «Днепровский»
Конференц-зал «Днепровский» - комфортный зал в деловом стиле, удобный для проведения всевозможных семинаров, конференций, тренингов. В зале комфортно размещается до 85 человек.
Площадь:  77 кв.м.
Вместимость:  до 85 персон
Расположение:  5 этаж

Зал «Премьер»
Конференц-зал «Премьер» - комфортный, просторный, светлый с панорамными окнами, выполнен в деловом стиле. Подходит для проведения всевозможных семинаров, форумов, конференций, а так же проведения банкетов. В данном зале можно комфортно разместить до 150 человек в зависимости от рассадки участников мероприятия.
Площадь:  142 кв.м.
Вместимость:  до 150 персон
Расположение:  5 этаж

Заказать проведение конференции, торжества или получить более подробную информацию Вы можете по телефону:
Тел: +38 (056) 719 92 02,
    +38 (066) 634 26 90,
    +38 (063) 165 44 08
E-mail: conference@abrihotel.com.uainfo@abrihotel.com.ua

Ideal Meeting

Чтобы организовать и провести конференцию, встречу или форум быстро, легко и профессионально мы предлагаем вам по-новому взглянуть на весь процесс, мы предлагаем вам Ideal Meeting - концепцию проведения идеальных мероприятий в Premier Hotels and Resorts, воплотившую наш опыт и знания, собранные за долгие годы в разных отелях и регионах Украины.

Любое ваше мероприятие будет легко организовать, рассчитать его бюджет и провести, благодаря 4 составляющим: EASY, SMART, GREEN, FAST. Подробнее...

Информация

Общее количество залов:
4 зала

Общая площадь:
294 м2

Максимальная вместимость:
150 чел.

Организация конференций и банкетов

Тел.: +38 (056) 719 92 02,
      +38 (066) 634 26 90,
      +38 (063) 165 44 08
E-mail: conference@abrihotel.com.uainfo@abrihotel.com.ua

hidden